because i'll stay happy in it



The days comes and the days go by in my beautiful Santa Barbara.

Thoughts turn in to new thoughts. The journalism studies will now instead be another year with theatre and acting, and I'm more than satisfied about the decision.

New friends will be more new friend. Me and my lovely Luidivine have been to the introductory course this week. We have wandered around the city, we have drinking coffee and eating croissants at a wonderful French café and we have also found the library that saves me hundreds of dollars in materials for the school.

I will remain happy in this new part of the world. But based on what our teachers say, we still in the honeymoon phase. But thats ok for me. Because I'll stay happy in it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0